skip to main content

Administration

 

Main Menu for the School District 631-893-7900
   

Central Administration

 
Superintendent of Schools:
Mrs. Linda Rozzi
Email: lrozzi@babylonufsd.com
 631-893-7925
   
Assistant Superintendent for Business:
Ms. Deirdre Lunetta
Email: dlunetta@babylonufsd.com
 631-893-7914
     
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: 
Mr. Travis Davey
Email: tdavey@babylonufsd.com
 631-893-7924
   
District Clerk:
Mrs. Carol Feudi
Email: cfeudi@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7923
   
District Director of Special Education:
Mrs. Lisa Consolo
Email: lconsolo@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7941
   
District Director of Facilities: 
Mr. Robert Lorefice
Email: rlorefice@babylonusfd.com
631-893-7929
   
Transportation Office:
Mrs. Karen Bustamante
Email: kbustamante@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7915
   
Student Registration:
Mrs. Elaine DiGiacomo
Email: edigiacomo@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7980
   
Food Services: 
Mrs. Nancy Padrone
Email: npadrone@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7949
   
Employment:
Mrs. Carmela Safina
Email: csafina@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7901
   
District Director of Technology and Accountability:
Mr. David Dileo
Email: ddileo@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7983
   
District Director of Interscholastic Athletics, Physical Education and Health:
Mr. Michael DeJoseph
Email: mdejoseph@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7933
   
   

Junior-Senior High School

 
Main Office (Call here to leave messages for teachers) 631-893-7910
Principal:
Mr. Al Cirone
Email: acirone@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7920
   
Assistant Principal:
Dr. Neal Campbell
Email: ncampbell@babylonufsd.com
 
   
District Director of Guidance:
Mr. Dennis Murphy
Email: dmurphy@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7902


Nurse's Office 631-893-7932
Attendance Office 631-893-7921
   
   

Babylon Memorial Grade School

 
Principal:
Mr. Steven Goldberg
Email: sgoldberg@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7980
   
Assistant Principal:
Ms. Lauren Fretto
Email: lfretto@babylonufsd.com
 
   
Main Office 631-893-7980
Nurse's Office 631-893-7987
   
   

Babylon Elementary School

 
Principal:
Ms. Danielle Flaumenhaft
Email: dflaumenhaft@babylonufsd.com
631-893-7960
   
Main Office 631-893-7960
Nurse's Office 631-893-7966